You might know….!


I have the same pen
I had a month ago…
It has the same ink
It had a month ago

I do not know
where the thinking
and the inking gone?
You might know
Please let me know.

I had a bunch of whitesheets
filled with words that made a poem
a month ago..
I have a bunch of whitesheets
waiting for words now

I do not know
where those words are lost.
You might know
Please let me know.

every word you typed
gave birth to a new world
and I was reborn in those worlds.

even your silence
gave birth to a new language
which became my mother tongue
in those worlds.

I don’t know
where those worlds vanished
You might know
Because you made them
Please let me know.

The end drove the beginnings.
The rivers of my words
found their ways to the
ocean of your eyes.

Today,
the words are wandering
without direction….
Don’t let them dry and die
They come from too far
and too deep and
They belong to you..!

Just let me know..!

Leave a Reply

